DAWEI Inspirit Quatro Ultralight Soft 35 degrees

DAWEI Inspirit Quatro Ultralight Soft 35 degreesEnlarge

A special version rubber (with a soft sponge - 35 degrees) gives you an excellent control.

The topsheet is thinner, letting the ball sink in with a great catapult effect, generating more spin than the regular Inspirit Quattro. Reviews of this rubber have been very positive.

The new Dawei Inspirit Quattro UL has a built-in speed glue effect so you can be ready for the speed glue ban. People are saying that it has a 10-20% increase in speed over the regular Dawei Inspirit without speed glue. This is definitely a great product for those who are on a budget and can't afford to put out $30-50 per sheet of rubber.

Quattro created a maximum effect of speed glue inside the rubber, but it's 100% without speed glue to take more effect, more control, more power. Although the sponge is softer, it take you more effect of first speed and second speed unimaginably. It's suitable for offensive and technique style.

Inspirit Quattro UL is designed specially for attacking and technique player. It without any speed gluing demonstrates more powerful performance than any rubbers normally glued. Extra consistency and precision greatly improve the success rate of technical strokes in the high speed and technique game.

Adoption to Quattro may take a few days of practice, because the power from the maximized built-in speed is far beyond your experience.

Origin: http://www.dawei-inspirit.com/

Speed: 10+
Spin: 9
Control: 9


Customer reviews:

You can add first review.





Форум настольного тенниса

More about

Phone: +380504475198
skype: val877

DAWEI Inspirit Quatro Ultralight Soft 35 градусов

DAWEI Inspirit Quatro Ultralight Soft 35 градусовУвеличить

Специальная версия накладки с мягкой губкой 35 градусов: дает превосходный контроль в игре.

Новая улучшенная ультра легкая версия накладки. В ней используется более тонкий верхний лист, что позволяет мячу глубже проникать создавая значительный катапультирующий эффект и дополнительное вращение по сравнению со стандартной версией DAWEI Inspirit Quatro.

Новая накладка, которая продолжает успешную и популярную серию накладок Inspirit, но уже со встроенным эффектом переклейки. Как показывают исследования, DAWEI Inspirit Quatro UL дает увеличение скорости на 10-20% по сравнению с обычной накладкой Dawei Inspirit без быстрого клея. DAWEI Inspirit Quatro UL накладка с отличным соотношением цена/качество.

DAWEI Inspirit Quatro UL разработана специально для атакующих и техничных игроков. По своим характеристикам она превосходит многие накладки даже с использованием быстрого клея. Дополнительная стабильность и точность позволяют выигрывать важные очки в высокоскоростной и техничной игре.

Скорость: 10+
Вращение: 9
Контроль: 9


Отзывы:

Автор: Посетитель

Оценка: 5 из 5 звёзд!

Поставил ее на ФХ, теперь поставлю и на БХ)

Автор: Посетитель

Оценка: 5 из 5 звёзд!

Накладка бомба!!!!)))





Форум настольного тенниса

Узнайте больше